New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, let’s talk or chat

Male (56) looking for Female Arlington, Texas, United States

Retired military, I’m quite until I get to know you, I like sports and reading , not real fun of foolishness or games, we’re adults so keep it real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fiction, History, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama