New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honesty please

Retired fisherman looking for his last relationship love with a big heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFisermen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone come to my mind at the moment
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlack & white
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae
Favorite artistsBig band
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Sports
Favorite booksJames Patterson
Idea of funWeekend road trips gone for the weekend spontaneous get-togethers
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryBe in love and stay in loved with a beautiful Samoan p***