New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One queen looking for her gentleman-king.

Female (53) looking for Male Sanford, Florida, United States

I'm a honest, witty, fun loving, Christian woman who is loyal to a fault. I live in sunny Central Florida where I'm enjoying my life to the fullest. I love to travel, watch football, exercise, spend time with family and anything fun that doesn't include heights. Love learning and having intelligent conversations on any topic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCase Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting